CONTACT

ICP Cup Coordinator
Timothy Draggoo
President
tim@nwkart.com
(509) 263-1226
2018 saw huge growth for our series, and we would like to thank everyone for being a part of it. To keep up with the increase of participation we have worked hard to put in place solutions in areas we felt were weak. However, we still feel we need to do a better job to bridge the gap to the racers so they feel they have a voice weekend in and weekend out.
Have a complaint? Would like to make suggestions? Well, here’s how. We have listed representatives from each club below. Each month we have a conference call to discuss the series and important issues for the racers. Please bring your concerns to any representative below, we can’t promise that we will be able to make everyone happy but we will sure try. Most importantly your feedback is important to us.
 

Northwest Road Racers - Keith Opzeeland - nwroadracers@yahoo.com

Portland Kart Club - Troy Schultz - troy.schulz@gmail.com

Puget Sound Go Kart Association - Jeff Westlund - jlwestlund@msn.com

Puget Sound Road Race Association - Aaron Stanford - stanracing@gmail.com

Snake River Karters - Joe Ransom - Srkarters@gmail.com

Spokane Kart Racing Association - Tim Draggoo - tdraggoo@spokanekarting.org

Southern Oregon Karters - Jack Adams - sokarters@gmail.com

Sumas International Motorsports Academy - Michael Valiante - michaelv@italianmotors.com

Tri-Cities Kart Club – Chris Worley - chris@midnightmotorsports.com

West Coast Kart Club - Tim Madonna - scuderiamadonna@yahoo.com